Meet the Team

Alexis Faison

Amelia Grasso

First-Year Assembly

argrasso@loyola.edu

Alexa Junikiewicz

First-Year Assembly

ajjunikiewicz@loyola.edu

Jules Merlino

First-Year Assembly

jfmerlino@loyola.edu

Tim Schluth

First-Year Assembly

tjschluth@loyola.edu

Kaitlin Steingruebner

First-Year Assembly

krsteingruebner@loyola.edu

Evelyn Williams

First-Year Assembly

efwilliams@loyola.edu

Andrew Cherry

First-Year Senate

abcherry@loyola.edu

Skylar Cho

First-Year Senate

shcho@loyola.edu

Amelia Silberger

First-Year Senate

arsilberger@loyola.edu