MEET THE TEAM!

IMG_2250.JPG

Amelia Grasso

First-Year Assembly

argrasso@loyola.edu

IMG_2251.JPG

Alexa Junikiewicz

First-Year Assembly

ajjunikiewicz@loyola.edu

IMG_2248.JPG

Jules Merlino

First-Year Assembly

jfmerlino@loyola.edu

Tim Schluth

First-Year Assembly

tjschluth@loyola.edu

Kaitlin Steingruebner

First-Year Assembly

krsteingruebner@loyola.edu

IMG_2252.JPG

Evelyn Williams

First-Year Assembly

efwilliams@loyola.edu

Andrew Cherry

First-Year Senate

abcherry@loyola.edu

Skylar Cho

First-Year Senate

shcho@loyola.edu

Amelia Silberger

First-Year Senate

arsilberger@loyola.edu

Alexis Faison