Meet The Team

Claire Perkins

Sophomore Class President

crperkins@loyola.edu

Erik Elbers

Sophomore Assembly 

eselbers@loyola.edu

Jack McCormick

Sophomore Assembly

jrmccormick@loyola.edu

Lily Norris

Sophomore Assembly

lcnorris@loyola.edu

Trinity Riggle

Sophomore Assembly

triggle@loyola.edu

Mark Salanger

Sophomore Assembly

mgsalanger@loyola.edu

Brian Schattle

Sophomore Assembly

bcschattle@loyola.edu

Avinash Ali

Sophomore Senate

akali@loyola.edu

Grace Gleason

Sophomore Senate

gmgleason@loyola.edu

Darielle Runner-Draper