Meet The Team

Brooke Carson

Junior Assembly - FALL

blcarson@loyola.edu

Claire Chevalier

Junior Assembly - FALL

ccchevalier@loyola.edu

Sydnie Edwards

Junior Assembly - FALL

skedwards@loyola.edu

Daniel Esposito

Junior Assembly - FALL

djesposito@loyola.edu

Francesca Mariani

Junior Assembly - FALL

femariani@loyola.edu

Hannah Flynn

Junior Assembly - SPRING

hkflynn@loyola.edu

Sheena Huvane

Junior Assembly - SPRING

srhuvane@loyola.edu

Grace Kirkman

Junior Assembly - SPRING

ghkirkman@loyola.edu

Robert Portway

Junior Assembly - SPRING

raportway@loyola.edu

Trevor Tormann

Junior Class President - FALL

ttormann@loyola.edu

Charlotte Flury

Junior Class President - SPRING

cjflury@loyola.edu

Cara Kossuth

Junior Senate - FALL

cmkossuth@loyola.edu

Emma Niles

Junior Senate - FALL

ejniles@loyola.edu

Johanna Montenegro

Junior Senate - FALL/Spring

jamontenegro@loyola.edu

Christian McNeill

Junior Senate - SPRING

chmcneill@loyola.edu

Caitlin O'Donnell

Junior Senate - SPRING 

crodonnell1@loyola.edu