Meet The Team

Spencer Blair

Senior Class President

smblair@loyola.edu 

MacKenzie Knox

Senior Assembly 

mrknox@loyola.edu

Emma Kucharski

Senior Assembly

egkucharski@loyola.edu

Brendan O'Brien

Senior Assembly

bjobrien1@loyola.edu

Franklin Parks

Senior Assembly

faparks@loyola.edu

Matthew Sklar

Senior Assembly

mjsklar@loyola.edu

Kaylee Walls

Senior Assembly

krwalls@loyola.edu

James Burke

Senior Senate

jjburke@loyola.edu

Liam Murray

Senior Senate

lpmurray@loyola.edu

Brandon Weissman

Senior Senate

bweissman@loyola.edu